SUN

HEALY AMERICAS MEETING SCHEDULE // JULY 2024​

You will find recordings of most trainings on our YouTube Channel @Healyworldamericas​

We also invite you to join us in our Americas Facebook group for event updates!​

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SAT

2

3

4

8:00 pm EST​

5

6

13

7

9

10

8:00 pm EST​

11

12

21

23

25

26

27

28

30

2

3

HEALY AMERICAS MEETING OVERVIEW

SPANISH PRODUCT

TRAINING – MEXICO

Monday & Wednesday

7:00 pm EST/ ​6:00 ​pm CDMX

Intro to Healy, Healy 2 app,​ Intro

to frequencies, Coach module, Gol​d Cycle Programs, Bioenergetic Harmony, ​Digital Nutrition, Ma​gHealy.

Field Training Expert + Corporat​e Host​

60 mins / ​Spanish

JUEVES JUNTOS CON HEALY

Thursday 5:00 pm EST/ 5:00 pm CDMX​ - Biweekly

Corporate updates, promo details,​ training, Mexico-specific news.​

Karla Davalos-Estrada​

Elba Castellanos

60 mins / Spanish / Zoom ​

www.healyespanol.com​

TECH-TIP TUESDAY

Tuesday 8:00 pm EST - Weekly

Open chat-based Q&A meeting. ​Participants ask their questions

in the chat, and they are answered ​live during the meeting.

Jake Baron + Ken Close +

Tech Support Rep (US + MX)

60 mins / English / Zoom ​www.healyttt.com

WHAT'S UP WEDNESDAY

Wednesday 1:00 pm EST - Weekly ​Corporate updates, promo details, ​recognition, training, guest speakers. ​Adriana Alvarez, Jake Baron,

Sales Team + Customer Care Rep

60 mins

English / Spanish / Chinese / French

Zoom Webinar

www.healywuw.com

HEALY FOR BEGINNERS & ​BEYOND

3rd Thursday each month

3:00 pm EST - Monthly

Jake Baron, Head of Operations ​Americas

Ken Close, Top Leader

Tech Support Rep

60 mins / English / Zoom ​www.healyfbb.com

FREQUENCIES & FRIENDS

1st business day of the month 12pm ET // 11am CT/COL // 10am MT/CDMX // 9am PT - Monthly

Corporate updates, promo details, training, Mexico-specific news.

Adriana Alvarez, Head of Sales Americas; Peter Christoff, Managing Director North America

Karla Davalos-Estrada, Managing Director Mexico; Freddy Oropeza, Country Manager Colombia

60 mins / English,Spanish, French, Mandarin / Zoom

July 1st, 2024

August, 1st, 2024

September, 3rd, 2024

October, 1st, 2024

November 1st, 2024

December 2nd, 2024